top of page

Something New!

Well I am very excited to announce that I am offering something new to the bellagraceweddings.com packaged. Ceremony Coordination!

What it is:

Ceremony coordination is just that. I coordinate the rehearsal and ceremony. Unlike typical coordination, I do not stay for the reception. With the influx of DIY brides, more and more brides have all the pieces together for the day. Except are stumped come ceremony time. They know that they need to be tucked away, but who's running the show? An inexperienced mom? Many times a officiant will offer to help, but here's the thing I never understood about this, the officiant IS THE FIRST TO WALK DOWN THE AISLE. So who is telling everyone when to walk? How is encouraging the flower girls? This leaves a lot of stress for the bride.

Wedding are expensive, many brides simply don't have the budget for full coordination, yet the key piece of the ceremony organization still needs to happen! This is where this new package will come in. I am available for one 1 person or skype meeting to go over details, offer advice and tips. I coordinate your rehearsal, so every one knows where to stand, when to walk and what will take place. Then day of, I will arrive approx 30 minutes prior to the ceremony, at this point, I will take over. I will pin boutonnieres, encourage flower girls and soothe your nerves. I will make sure everyone is where they need to be to get the ceremony going. I will stay throughout the ceremony, greet and congratulate you afterwards and you are free to enjoy your reception. I do not stay for the reception.

This is a new type of service for me and I'm very excited to add another element that better serves my brides!


bottom of page